Unfortunately we are experiencing issues with our normal email address should you wish to contact us please email parkfieldprimary@cloudw.co.uk until further notice. 

Upcoming Events

Monday 25th October until Wednesday 27th October – Half - term Holiday Club

Thursday 4th Nov – Diwali Assembly

Thursday 11th Nov Remembrance Assembly

Friday 19th Nov – Children In Need Day

Wednesday 8 Dec & Thursday 9th Dec – Reception nativity

Monday 13th Dec - Christmas Craft Day

Wednesday 15th Dec - KS1 Polar Express Day

Thursday 16th Dec – Christmas Parties

Friday 17th Dec – Carol Concert

All dates are subject to change depending on DfE advice and guidance.

Full details to be sent closer to each event.

Facebook
1/9
Quick Links
Safeguarding
Ofsted
Parent View
School Calendar
Performance
Attendance
w/e 22/10/21
Reception
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6

100%

96.2%

94.9%

94.1%

92%

96.5%

90.8%