Upcoming Events

Wednesday 14th October 2020  Wizard of Oz Production

Monday 19th -  Thursday 22nd October  Virtual Parents Evening  

Friday 23rd October 2020   School closed INSET Day

HALF TERM Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Friday 13th November 2020 Children in Need Day

Monday 16th November 2020  Diwali Celebrations

Friday 11th December 2020  Craft Day

Friday 11th December 2020  Influenza Vaccinations for classes Reception to Year 6

Friday 18th December 2020  School closes for Christmas

Monday 4th January 2021   School reopens for Spring Term

1/9
Quick Links
Safeguarding
Ofsted
School Calendar
Parent View
Performance
Facebook
Attendance
w/e 22.10.2020
Foundation
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6

100%

97.8%

96.6%

94.6%

96.2%

98.2%

97.5%

Parkfield Primary School is an Academy within St Stephen’s Church of England Multi Academy Trust which is a private company limited by guarantee, with charitable status, registered in England and Wales (company number: 10773530) and whose registered office address is at St Stephen's C of E Primary School, Woden Road, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV10 0BB.

Copyright © 2020 Parkfield Primary School |   Website design by eServices